How To Unshare Your Device | Sensibo

How To Unshare Your Device

In the event that you'd want to unshare the device please do the following:

1. Go to the web app at home.sensibo.com

2. Click the more options icon on the bottom right hand side of the device card.

Sensibo Web App more options icon

3. Choose Advanced from the menu.

Sensibo Web App advanced menu item

4. From the Advanced menu choose User Management.

Sensibo Web App user management menu item

5. From the User Management popup screen click Delete located to the right of the user you'd like to unshare.

Sensibo User management screen delete user

6.  Click OK on the popup screen to confirm that you are sure you want to delete.

Sensibo User management delete user authorize 

8. The deleted user will not be able to control the device any longer.

*Please note the the option to Delete Shared Users is only available on the web app