How to change the app language

You have the ability to change the app language by doing the following:

  1. Press the three horizontal bars on the top left-hand corner of the app

  1. Select "language"

  1. Select your desired language

Supported languages:

  • English
  • Italian
  • Hebrew
  • French
  • Dutch
  • Arabic
  • German
  • Spanish
  • Japanese
  • Swedish
  • Danish
  • Norwegian
  • Chinese

*Please note that currently push notifications are only in English

How did we do?

Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)